Official Sports Update

Match Prediction, Winner Prediction, Toss Prediction, Playing 11, Betting Tips, Session Tips and All - Lets Beat the Bookies!!!

PSL 2019 Schedule | Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures

HBL PSL 2019 Schedule and Time

The PSL schedule for the 2019 edition has been released and will kick-start from February 14 in UAE. The last 8 matches of the PSL 4 tournament will be played in Pakistan with the final played in Karachi on March 17. SL 2019 Schedule is released and placed below.

The fourth season of the tournament will be played between February 14, 2019 and March 17, 2019 with matches expected to be played in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi during the UAE leg, and Lahore and Karachi for the final eight matches. Three of these matches will be played in Lahore and five in Karachi.

The number of teams in the PSL 2019 remain the same which means the number of matches in the PSL 4 will also remain pegged at 34. More information on the PSL 4 schedule 2019 has been released below.

The season begins with the first game between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars in Dubai on February 14, that will follow the opening ceremony which will be held on the same day. Action will move to Sharjah on February 20, while two matches will be played in Abu Dhabi on March 4 and 5. Matches after that will be played in Pakistan.

The grand opening ceremony of the 2019 Pakistan Super League will be held on February 14, 2019, with performances from some of the biggest names in the global and Pakistani entertainment industry.

Pitbull is expected to headline the PSL opening ceremony this upcoming edition but it wouldn’t be restricted to just him as Junoon and popstar of the era gone by, Boney M will also make their presence felt. Others include the likes of Young Desi, Fawad Khan, Aima Baig & Shuja Haider as they look to light up the start of the fourth season of the PSL.

PSL 2019 Schedule | Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures

This opening ceremony will be followed by the first match of the PSL04 between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars.

In the last season, there was a good demand for PSL tickets through the league stages of the tournament before it touched crescendo when the play-offs and the final came to Pakistan. The complete PSL fixtures with time are placed below for the 2019 edition.

PSL Schedule 2019 Time Table

14th Feb (Thu)Opening Ceremony / Match 1Islamabad vs LahoreDubai
15th Feb (Fri)2 + 3Multan vs KarachiPeshawar vs Quetta
16th Feb (Sat)4 + 5Islamabad vs MultanLahore vs Karachi
17th Feb (Sun)6 + 7Islamabad vs QuettaPeshawar vs Lahore
20th Feb (Wed)8Quetta vs MultanSharjah
21st Feb (Thu)9Peshawar vs Karachi
22nd Feb (Fri)10 + 11Multan vs LahoreIslamabad vs Peshawar
23rd Feb (Sat)12 + 13Quetta vs LahoreIslamabad vs Karachi
24th Feb (Sun)14 + 15Peshawar vs MultanQuetta vs Karachi
26th Feb (Tue)16Multan vs IslamabadDubai
27th Feb (Wed)17 + 18Lahore vs QuettaKarachi vs Islamabad
28th Feb (Thu)19 + 20Multan vs PeshawarKarachi vs Lahore
1st Mar (Fri)21 + 22Peshawar vs IslamabadMultan vs Quetta
4th Mar (Mon)23 + 24Quetta vs PeshawarKarachi vs MultanAbu Dhabi
5th Mar (Tue)25 + 26Lahore vs PeshawarQuetta vs Islamabad
7th Mar (Thu)27Karachi vs PeshawarKarachi
9th Mar (Sat)28Lahore vs IslamabadLahore
10th Mar (Sun)29 + 30Karachi vs QuettaLahore vs MultanKarachi, Lahore
12th Mar (Tue)PSL 2019 Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)TBALahore
13th Mar (Wed)PSL 2019 Qualifier (1 vs 2)TBAKarachi
15th Mar (Fri)PSL 2019 Eliminator 2TBAKarachi
17th Mar (Sun)PSL 2019 FinalTBAKarachi

UAE Match Timings

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time (PKT)
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time (PKT)
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time (PKT)
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time (PKT)
Single-headers in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time (PKT)

Last season, there were three games that were played including the final in Karachi and two other playoffs in Lahore. We had seen six teams fight it out for the top honours, with each of the sides featuring in a two-leg round-robin league. Every team played 10 games and at the end of the league stage of the competition, the top four sides played in a playoff. The third season of the PSL was won by Islamabad United who defeated the Peshawar Zalmi in the final.

PSL 2019 Schedule | Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures

The 2018 season was als the first ever edition featuring six PSL teams instead of five and each side will play each other twice. That accounted for a total of 30 matches during the league stage of the competition.

This was followed by the playoffs. The top two sides in the group stages of the competition clashed first up, with the winner qualifying for the final. This was then followed by an Eliminator, with the losing team bowing out and the winning side taking on the losing team from the first Qualifier. This third match, also an Eliminator, will be played followed by the final.

Mzansi Super League 2018-Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars 5th Match Prediction

South Africa vs Pakistan 1st ODI Match Prediction

T10 League 2018- Rajputs vs Punjabi Legends 17th Match Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Official Sports Update © 2018 Frontier Theme