Official Sports Update

Match Prediction, Winner Prediction, Toss Prediction, Playing 11, Betting Tips, Session Tips and All - Lets Beat the Bookies!!!

Category: T10 League 2018

T10 League 2018: T10 League is a professional ten-over cricket league launched and owned by T10 Sports Management. The league is approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. It is the first ever internationally approved ten-over league. Matches are 10-over-a-side and the duration of a match is 90 minutes.

Current champion: Kerala Kings (1st title)
Number of teams: 8
Tournament format: Two group games followed by knock-out
First Edition: 2017
Next Edition: 2018
Most successful: Kerala Kings (1 title)
Most runs: Luke Ronchi (197)
Official Sports Update © 2018 Frontier Theme