Category: BPL 2019

The BPL 2019 season is scheduled to be the sixth season of the Bangladesh Premier League, the top level professional Twenty20 cricket franchise league in Bangladesh. The competition was organised by the Bangladesh Cricket Board, featuring seven teams from seven cities.
Cricket format: Twenty20
Dates: 1 Oct 2018 – 8 Feb 2019
Tournament format(s): Double Round-robin and playoffs
Location: Bangladesh
Matches played: 46